Appelez-nous maintenant à
(877) 892-9247

or

Appelez-nous maintenant à
(877) 892-9247

or
OBTENEZ PLUS D'INFO

AMAZON JOUR AU JOUR

Dirigé par Marcela Lobos

HÉBERGEMENT

Les quatre vents et le Dr Alberto Villoldo dirigent des expéditions en Amazonie depuis plus de 30 ans. Nous sommes dédiés à l'exploration intérieure profonde et responsable, et à travailler avec des voyageurs qui utilisent leurs idées pour apporter de la beauté au monde.

Dans la forêt tropicale, notre maison est un lodge de caractère dans une réserve faunique privée dans le parc national de Tambopata. Le lodge est accessible en canoë motorisé, à trois heures en amont de Puerto Maldonado, (un court vol de Cuzco.) Le lodge offre les meilleurs équipements de l'Amazonie péruvienne, y compris le wi-fi et la nature intacte et intacte. Nous faisons venir les chamans les plus respectés de la haute Amazonie pour travailler en étroite collaboration avec nous.

Des chambres doubles supérieures nous sont réservées et des suites élégantes sont disponibles en surclassement. Tous les repas sont inclus. Les plus beaux chamanes et le lodge Amazon le plus étonnant!


JOUR PAR JOUR

Jour 1: Vol de Lima à Puerto Maldonado. Nous sommes accueillis à l'aéroport par des membres du personnel du lodge, et nous nous dirigeons en amont vers nos hébergements. Soirée avec Marcela Lobos et nos chamans.

Jour 2: Yoga précoce ou Chi-kung. Randonnée matinale le long de la forêt tropicale avec un botaniste résident. Rencontres avec les femmes médecins. Préparatifs de la soirée avec Marcela et les chamans Shipibo.

Jour 3: Yoga précoce ou Chi-kung. Randonnées matinales dans la forêt tropicale ou excursions en lac. Bains et nettoyages curatifs avec les chamans. Intégration et traitement avec Marcela. Préparatifs de la soirée avec les chamans Shipibo.

Jour 4: Yoga précoce ou Chi-kung. Méditations matinales dans la jungle. Notre botaniste explique les écosystèmes de la canopée et du sol de la jungle. Intégration et traitement avec Marcela. Préparatifs de la soirée avec les chamans Shipibo.

Jour 5: Yoga précoce ou Chi-kung. La cosmologie et la vision du monde des peuples amazoniens. Comment les chamans cartographient le paysage de la réalité d'un point de vue énergétique (et non matériel). Intégration et traitement avec Marcela. Préparatifs de la soirée avec les chamans Shipibo.

Jour 6: Yoga précoce ou Chi-kung. Récoltez les cadeaux de vos cérémonies et méditations et préparez-vous à les ramener à la maison. Intégration et traitement avec Marcela. Fête du soir et célébration.

Jour 7: Départ le matin en canoë motorisé pour Puerto Maldonado et retour à Lima et retour à la maison.

Exemple d'itinéraire sujet à changement.

.

Translate »

AMAZON DAY BY DAY

 

Led by Marcela Lobos

ACCOMMODATIONS

The Four Winds and Dr. Alberto Villoldo have been leading Amazon expeditions for more than 30 years. We are dedicated to deep and responsible inner exploration, and working with travellers who use their insights to bring beauty to the world.

In the Rainforest our home is a boutique lodge within a private wildlife preserve in the Tambopata National Park. The lodge is reached by motorized canoe, three hours upriver from Puerto Maldonado, (a short flight from Cuzco.) The lodge offers the finest amenities in the Peruvian Amazon, including wi-fi and pristine, unspoiled nature. We bring in the most highly respected shamans from the high Amazon to work intimately with us.

Superior double rooms are reserved for us, and elegant suites are available as an upgrade. All meals are included. The finest shamans and the most stunning Amazon lodge!

 


 

DAY BY DAY

Day 1: Flight from Lima to Puerto Maldonado. We are met at the airport by staff members from the lodge, and make our way upriver to our accommodations. Evening talk with Marcela Lobos and our shamans.

Day 2: Early yoga or Chi-kung. Morning hike along the rainforest with a resident botanist. Meetings with the medicine women. Preparations for the evening ceremony with Marcela and the Shipibo shamans.

Day 3: Early yoga or Chi-kung. Morning rainforest hikes or lake excursions. Healing baths and cleansings with the shamans. Integration and processing with Marcela. Preparations for the evening ceremony with the Shipibo shamans.

Day 4: Early yoga or Chi-kung. Morning meditations in the jungle. Our botanist explains the ecosystems of the canopy and the jungle floor. Integration and processing with Marcela. Preparations for the evening ceremony with the Shipibo shamans.

Day 5: Early yoga or Chi-kung. The cosmology and world-view of the Amazon peoples. How the shamans map the landscape of reality from an energetic (and not a material) perspective. Integration and processing with Marcela. Preparations for the evening ceremony with the Shipibo shamans.

Day 6: Early yoga or Chi-kung. Harvesting the gifts from your ceremonies and meditations, and preparing to bring them home. Integration and processing with Marcela. Evening fest and celebration.

Day 7: Morning departure by motorized canoe to Puerto Maldonado and return to Lima and home.

Join the Four Winds Society!

  • Access Information in Our Free Library
  • Study Energy Medicine Practices
  • Learn about Shamanic Healing
  • Achieve Energy Medicine Certification
  • Journey to the Amazon and Sacred Sites
  • Receive Our Monthly Newsletter