The Light Body School of Energy Medicine

The Four Winds Light Body School Luminous Healing & Energy Medicine Certification is a 7-course curriculum that provides four courses in our core curriculum – “South,” “West,” “North,” and “East” – and three additional required courses.

Throughout, you will be absorbing the wisdom teachings of the master shamans and participating in ancient shamanic rites of passage, engaging lectures, hands-on-practice, experiential exercises, and one-one-support from personal mentors.

Once you complete our 7-course Certification in our Beginning Journey, you are invited to continue in our Advanced Journey, which is our Master’s Certification in Luminous Healing & Energy Medicine.

The Four Winds Light Body School is approved for Continuing Education Units for Licensed Professionals including Social Workers, Professional Counselors, Nurses, and Massage Therapists.

The Beginning Journey – Luminous Healing & Energy Medicine Certification Curriculum:

Seven one-week courses:

Questions? contact here or call us at (888) 437-4077.

Join the Four Winds Society!

  • Access Information in Our Free Library
  • Study Energy Medicine Practices
  • Learn about Shamanic Healing
  • Achieve Energy Medicine Certification
  • Journey to the Amazon and Sacred Sites
  • Receive Our Monthly Newsletter