Advanced Journey

The Four Winds Light Body School Luminous Healing & Energy Medicine Master’s Certification is a 5-course curriculum that can be initiated once you have fully completed your Certification in “The Beginning Journey”

This is an extraordinary curriculum, the likes of which is not offered anywhere else in the world. It consists of three required courses, and then your selection of any two electives.

The Advanced Journey: Luminous Healing & Energy Medicine Master’s Level Certification Curriculum:

Five six-day courses

  1. Advanced Divination and Seeing
  2. Advanced Soul and Destiny Retrieval
  3. Mastery of Time
  4. Two elective courses from the following selections:



Join the Four Winds Society!

  • Access Information in Our Free Library
  • Study Energy Medicine Practices
  • Learn about Shamanic Healing
  • Achieve Energy Medicine Certification
  • Journey to the Amazon and Sacred Sites
  • Receive Our Monthly Newsletter