Questions?
877-492-0887

The Shaman’s Path to a Balanced Life – FREE TeleConference w/ Alberto May 31, 2012 – includes recording

The Shaman's Path to a Balanced Life

DETOXIFICATION HANDOUT UPDATE!

To download the detoxification handout, click here

_____________________________________________________________________________

Join Dr. Alberto Villoldo, best-selling author of Power Up Your Brian and Shaman, Healer, Sage on Thursday, May 31st for a FREE one-hour teleconference – The Shaman’s Path to a Balanced Life!

Wellness and balance are all things the body naturally strives for. When we forget to maintain balance and stop listening to ourselves, there are many signals or signs the body will create to wake us back up and tell us that “now” is the time to create balance and optimal health in our lives.

During The Shaman’s Path to a Balanced Life Teleconference, Alberto will discuss several strategies and techniques that you can use “now” to create balance and wellness in your life!

Join Alberto as he discusses:

  • Our relationship to time in the West – how different cultures view time; tips to help you master time.
  • Physical Wellness and Detoxification – practical ways you can reduce inflammation and begin to restore your body and mind.
  • Stress – can it be a good thing? – How to change your “set point” for stressors.
  • Practices of Compassion – how showing compassion for yourself and others can help you walk in a place of beauty, heal yourself, and help others.
  • Ceremony & Meditation – the difference between the two; how ceremony & meditation can strengthen your body, mind, and future well-being.

The Shaman’s Path to a Balanced Life FREE Teleconference

Date: Thursday, May 31, 2012
Time: 6am-7am Honolulu / 9am-10am Pacific Time US / 10am-11am Mountain Time US / 11am-12pm Central Time US / 12pm-1pm Eastern Time US / 5pm-6pm London / 6pm-7pm Paris
Language:  The teleconference will be held in English only.
Registration:  Register using the form below.
Cost: There is no cost to attend this call, however, you may incur long distance charges by your phone carrier.

All registrants will be entered into a drawing to win a copy of Power of Shamanic Healing 10 CD Set + 2 Bonus CD’s!  Winner will be notified via e-mail on June 1, 2012.

About Dr. Alberto Villoldo

Alberto Villoldo, Ph.D., a psychologist and medical anthropologist, has studied the healing practices of the Amazon and Inka shamans for more than 25 years. While at San Francisco State University, he founded the Biological Self-Regulation Laboratory to study how the mind creates psychosomatic health and disease. Founder of The Four Winds Society, he instructs individuals throughout the world in the practice of energy medicine. Dr. Villoldo has written numerous best-selling books, including Shaman, Healer, Sage; The Four Insights, Courageous Dreaming and Power Up Your Brain.

Comments

  1. Carol Quandt says:

    Where do I go or what do I do, if I’m interested in shamanism?

  2. Jacqueline Gougain G. says:

    Quisiera participar en todas las conferencias, comprar sus libros y seguir su camino, lo que me es imposible es entender todo en inlgles, se que sus libreos los puedo conseguir en español, por favor ayunde a que nuestra lengua hispana tenga accceso a esto tan maravilloso. Abrazos

  3. Where do we get the recorded podcasts if we weren’t able to have it live? I signed up for yesterday’s, May 31, but have not found it yet. Thank you!!
    Leslie

  4. Jessica says:

    Only moments ago, I finished reading Awakening to the Spirit World in which Alberto Villoldo participated beautifully and eloquently. Of the list of related websites at the end of the book, The Four Winds Society was the first one I was drawn to only to discover that there was a TeleConference TODAY! I was too late to participate but see that by registering, I can still receive a recording. Thank you and blessings.

  5. Hi Rosie and All,

    I will see you at Omega and I will be on the teleconference tomorrow. I am so happy and so open. This will be a great introduction to the workshop. I am reading Alberto’s book on Soul Retrieval, and on the heals of my trip to New Zealand this winter, which was life changing, I am open to anything that comes in. Looking forward.

    Blessings, Judy

  6. I am happy to attend this teleconference. If I wasn’t facilitating the Mandala class at Omega the day after your class, the first weekend in June, I would have joined 2 of my friends and taken your class! Thank you for this free offer. Blessings, Rosie

    • Terri Anne says:

      Hi Rosie! Thank you for your message! We wil be sure to share the recording of the call with you! Much success with your class at Omega! In Munay, Terri Anne

  7. Sandy Lee says:

    How do I obtain the free recording of this online course since I am unable to attend the actual clsss?

    • Terri Anne says:

      Hi Sandy,
      Thank you for contacting us. A link to the recording will be sent via e-mail to all registrants and will also be posted via our Facebook page. Thank you for contacting us! It’s going to be a wonderful teleconference!

Speak Your Mind

*