Appelez-nous maintenant à
(877) 892-9247

or

Appelez-nous maintenant à
(877) 892-9247

or
OBTENEZ PLUS D'INFO

Pendant des milliers d'années, les chamans des Andes ont compris ce que la culture occidentale a longtemps ignoré: la véritable guérison est la conscience de notre nature guérie et l'expérience de l'infini.

En travaillant avec le champ d'énergie lumineuse - un champ d'information électromagnétique qui entoure tous les êtres vivants - les pratiques de guérison de l'énergie sacrée du chaman peuvent transformer le corps, guérir l'âme et engendrer la vie dont vous avez rêvé.

La formation en médecine énergétique chamanique de Light Body School vous permet de lancer une carrière de guérison holistique prospère en faisant ce que vous aimez. Considéré comme l'étalon-or dans son domaine, notre programme vous apprend à aider les autres à développer un nouveau corps qui vieillit, guérit et vit joyeusement.

À la Light Body School, vous apprenez des pratiques de pointe en nutrition, biologie et neurosciences, associées à une sagesse chamanique intemporelle. Vous découvrez comment travailler directement avec le champ d'énergie lumineuse pour vous libérer de l'héritage karmique et génétique, et vous aider vous-même et les autres à façonner un nouveau destin. Considérez-le comme une mise à niveau vers la version 2.0 du logiciel humain!

Regardez notre fondateur, Dr Alberto Villoldo,
parler de la Light Body School.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR NOS
CERTIFICATION EN LIGNE DE MÉDECINE ÉNERGÉTIQUE SHAMANIQUE

Notre prochain programme en ligne commence le 26 juin 2018.
Contactez-nous aujourd'hui et découvrez comment vous pouvez apporter la santé et le bien-être au monde!

Si vous avez suivi le laboratoire d'apprentissage FWS-Evolver Médecine de l'énergie chamanique: la pratique de guérison de demain, ou si vous faites partie de la communauté Evolver, vous recevrez une remise de 5% sur votre programme de certification en ligne Shamanic Energy Medicine.

OBTENEZ NOTRE CURRICULUM

[Contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Découvrez comment votre champ d'énergie lumineuse peut activer vos gènes de longévité et désactiver les gènes qui créent des maladies.

Découvrez comment amorcer votre cerveau pour l'illumination et le bien-être à vie.

Apprenez à éliminer les empreintes de traumatismes et de maladies du champ énergétique qui informe le corps physique.

Étudiez les rites de passage qui guérissent vos émotions et nettoient vos relations.

Aidez et habilitez les clients et leurs proches à créer une santé et un bien-être exceptionnels!

Translate »

Call us now at
(877) 892-9247

or
GET MORE INFO

Call us now at
(877) 892-9247

or
GET MORE INFO

For thousands of years, the shamans of the Andes have understood what Western culture has long ignored: True healing is the awareness of our healed nature and the experience of infinity.

Working with the Luminous Energy Field—an electro-magnetic information field that surrounds all living beings—the shaman’s sacred energy healing practices can transform the body, heal the soul, and engender the life you have dreamed of.

The Light Body School shamanic energy medicine training empowers you to launch a thriving holistic healing career doing what you love. Considered the Gold Standard in its field, our program teaches you how to help others grow a new body that ages, heals, and lives joyfully.

At the Light Body School you learn cutting-edge practices in nutrition, biology, and neuroscience, combined with timeless shamanic wisdom. You discover how to work directly with the Luminous Energy Field to break free of karmic and genetic inheritance, and help yourself and others craft a new destiny. Think of it as upgrading to version 2.0 of the human software!

Watch our founder, Dr. Alberto Villoldo,
talk about the Light Body School.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR
SHAMANIC ENERGY MEDICINE ONLINE CERTIFICATION

Our next online program starts on June 26, 2018.
Contact us today and learn how you can bring health and wellbeing to the world!

If you attended the FWS-Evolver Learning Lab Shamanic Energy Medicine: The Healing Practice of Tomorrow, or are part of the Evolver community, you will receive a 5% discount towards your Shamanic Energy Medicine Online Certification program.

GET OUR CURRICULUM

I’d like to speak to an Academic Advisor

Please select your country code by the flag dropdown.

I agree to receive communications from The Four Winds Society Inc. via email, telephone (if tel. number provided) and mail service (if address given) regarding it's classes, expeditions, events, and inspirational messages. We will never sell your information to any third parties and you can unsubscribe at any time using the SafeUnsubscribe™ link at the bottom of emails or at fourwinds@thefourwinds.com. Privacy Policy

Discover how your luminous energy field can switch on your longevity genes and switch off the genes that create disease.

Find out how to prime your brain for enlightenment and lifelong wellbeing.

Learn how to clear the imprints of trauma and disease from the energy field that informs the physical body.

Study the rites of passage that heal your emotions and clean up your relationships.

Assist and empower clients and loved ones to create exceptional health and wellbeing!

Translate »