1. Healer’s Rite

Connects you to a lineage of luminous healers from the past to assist you in your personal transformation, awakening the healing power so that everyone you touch is blessed. We access tremendous spiritual assistance; ancient healers who help heal the wounds of the past and of our ancestors.

2. The Bands of Power

These are five energetic belts woven around the body with the essence of each element: earth, water, fire, air, and pure light. These bands strengthen our connection with nature and act as filters disintegrating negative and heavy energies, thus protecting us physically and psychically.

3. Harmony Rite

It connects us to animal spirits Serpent, Jaguar, Hummingbird, Eagle, and Condor that reset our instincts so we can maintain physical and emotional integrity. For example, they warn us about the right relationships with people, at the right times, and at the right places. In addition, it connects us to the Guardians of the three mythical worlds: upper, middle, and lower. These keepers guide our evolution, instigating us to heal our past and guiding us to a healthy and auspicious future.

4. The Seer

It establishes new neural connections between the visual cortex, the third eye, and the heart. Thus, the inner vision of the invisible world of subtle energies is awakened together with the grace of those who see with the eyes of love and compassion.

5. The Day Keeper

It initiates us to a lineage of medicine men and women who bring health and harmony to a community by activating and feeding their altars. The elements earth, water, wind, fire, space are honored and balanced with prayers and intention so life may flow in sacred order. This lineage brings great awareness of the gentle and receptive qualities of life, healing and empowering our relationship to the feminine.

6. The Wisdom Keeper

The wisdom of this lineage is not about accumulating information in our heads the way a computer does on its hard drive. The Alto Mesayok remembers how to dialogue with nature, understanding in their hearts the energy that moves her cycles and rhythms. In the Andes they are renowned for their ability to call lightning and for their intimate connection with the guardian spirits of the mountains.

7. The Earth Keeper

These men and women have the truest and broadest vision about the meaning of life on Earth. They are not the ones handling the greatest amount of theories and scientific data about the evolution of species. Rather, they have the perspective of life from the consciousness of the sun and the stars that illuminate us. In the mystical Andes they are recognized as the ascended masters who communicate with the stars and masticate their knowledge to deliver it in a soft, discreet, and digestible way to their peoples. Just as a mother chews food for her baby who doesn’t have teeth.

8. The Times to Come

This initiation awakens the perception of our possible future, warning us about the dangers and opportunities; about the horrors and the beauty. It is the awareness of prophets who do not only know the prophecy from a distance, but take an active role in affecting change for a better destiny. From the point of view of Dr. Alberto Villoldo, this initiation opens the doorway to lucidly participate in our evolution from ‘homo sapiens’ to ‘homo luminous’.

9. The Creator

This initiation stimulates us to discover our infinite nature not separated from the creative source and all of creation; makes us sensible to our manifesting power and teaches us to dream the world into being. The Taitanchis Rantis makes us realize that creating is not only a privilege, but also a responsibility, for which, it invites us to create with great love and courage.

10. The Rite of the Womb

It is a healing and a blessing connecting us toa lineage of women who freed themselves from suffering. This lineage wants us to remember that “the womb is not a place to store fear or pain; the womb is to create and give birth to life. The womb must be a pure vessel as it bears the generations to come.