Call us now at
(877) 892-9247

or
GET MORE INFO

Call us now at
(877) 892-9247

or
GET MORE INFO

CONTACT US


.

THE FOUR WINDS SOCIETY,
INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

In the U.S. call: (877) 892-9247
International calls: +1 (435) 647-5988
P.O. Box 330397
Miami FL 33233
Fax: 305-443-1555

fourwinds@thefourwinds.com

The Four Winds Society, Europe
Phone: +49-322-210-93668 – German Speakers

Office Staff
Academic Advisors
Maria Clara Castaneda: MariaClara@thefourwinds.com
Hila Dekel: Hila@thefourwinds.com
Sarah Hurley: Sarah@thefourwinds.com
Rayvin Messenger: Rayvin@thefourwinds.com
Karen A. Hoza: Karen@thefourwinds.com

Marketing
Ana Cadenas: Ana@thefourwinds.com

Office Assistant – Accounting
Samanta Giordani: Samanta@thefourwinds.com

Director of Operations
Zelena Rivera: Zelena@thefourwinds.com

.

.

Translate »