Call us now at
(877) 892-9247

or
GET MORE INFO

Call us now at
(877) 892-9247

or
GET MORE INFO

CONTACT US


.

THE FOUR WINDS SOCIETY,
INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

.

In the U.S. call: (877) 892-9247
International calls: +1 (435) 647-5988

P.O. Box 330397
Miami FL 33233
Fax: 305-443-1555
fourwinds@thefourwinds.com

.

The Four Winds Society, Europe
Phone: +49-322-210-93668
europe@thefourwinds.com

.

Office Staff
Academic Advisors
Karen Wilson: Karen@thefourwinds.com
Rayvin Dennis: Rayvin@thefourwinds.com
Maria Clara Castaneda: MariaClara@thefourwinds.com
Sarah Hurley: Sarah@thefourwinds.com
Mikayla Curti: MIkayla@thefourwinds.com
Jackie Ferrerosa: Jackie@thefourwinds.com

Expeditions
Maria Clara Castaneda: MariaClara@thefourwinds.com

Marketing
Ana Cadenas: Ana@thefourwinds.com

Accounting and Administration
Samanta Giordani: Samanta@thefourwinds.com
Hila Dekel: Hila@thefourwinds.com (practitioner directory)

Director of Operations
Zelena Rivera Longo: Zelena@thefourwinds.com

Los Lobos Booking
Debora Stucchi: Deborah@thefourwinds.com

.

.

Translate »