Call us now at
(877) 892-9247

or
GET MORE INFO

CONTACT US


.

THE FOUR WINDS SOCIETY,
INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

.

Phone: 877-892-9247 | 435-647-5988
P.O. Box 330397
Miami FL 33233
Fax: 305-443-1555
fourwinds@thefourwinds.com

.

The Four Winds Society, Europe
Phone: +49-322-210-93668
europe@thefourwinds.com

.

.Office Staff
Academic Advisors
Karen Wilson: Karen@thefourwinds.com
Rayvin Dennis: Rayvin@thefourwinds.com
Maria Clara Castaneda: MariaClara@thefourwinds.com

.

Expeditions
Maria Clara Castaneda: MariaClara@thefourwinds.com

.

Marketing
Ana Cadenas: Ana@thefourwinds.com

.

Accounting and Administration
Angelina Alvarado : Angelina@thefourwinds.com

.

Los Lobos Booking
Debora Stucchi: Deborah@thefourwinds.com

.

.