CONTACT US


THE FOUR WINDS SOCIETY,
INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Phone: 877-892-9247 | 435-647-5988
P.O. Box 330397
Miami FL 33233
Fax: 305-443-1555
fourwinds@thefourwinds.com

The Four Winds Society, Europe
Phone: +49-322-210-93668
europe@thefourwinds.com

.Office Staff
Academic Advisors
Karen Wilson: Karen@thefourwinds.com
Rayvin Dennis: Rayvin@thefourwinds.com
Maria Clara Castaneda: MariaClara@thefourwinds.com

Expeditions 
Maria Clara Castaneda: MariaClara@thefourwinds.com

Marketing
Ana Cadenas: Ana@thefourwinds.com

Accounting and Administration
Luz Ortegon: Luz@thefourwinds.com

Los Lobos Booking
Debora Stucchi: Deborah@thefourwinds.com

.

.

Join the Four Winds Society!

  • Access Information in Our Free Library
  • Study Energy Medicine Practices
  • Learn about Shamanic Healing
  • Achieve Energy Medicine Certification
  • Journey to the Amazon and Sacred Sites
  • Receive Our Monthly Newsletter
  • Get started today with a free video from Dr. Alberto Villoldo when you sign up.